Mount Airy Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Summer Hours

Summer hours
Beginning Monday, June 10 and ending Friday, July 26
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Locations: Community Central Office, Tharrington Primary, Jones Intermediate, Mount Airy Middle School, and Mount Airy High School
Special Note: All schools and the Central Office will be closed Thursday, July 4th.